Recruiting solutions for the Power, Renewable Energy, and Design/Build markets

ASG.WebGraphics.v2C.MAP.png

Services

Direct Hire
ASG.Icons.DirectHire.png

Recruiting top talent for full-time

opportunities

Staffing
ASG.Icons.Staffing.png

Contract or Contract to Hire services based on your needs

Staff
Augmentation

Contract staffing services tailored

for long term engagements

ASG.Icons.StaffAugmentation.png
 

ABOUT

AstraWorks is a national recruiting agency committed to helping great companies hire great people. Attracting and hiring top talent is as challenging as ever. We have extensive experience in the Power, Renewable Energy, and Design/Build markets and a recruiting process that’s proven to work. 

 

We recruit and staff professionals across various disciplines including Project Management, Construction Management, Engineering, Environmental, Real Estate and Operations.

 
 

MARKETS

ASG.WebGraphics.v1-1(PowerSm).png
Power
ASG.WebGraphics.v1-1_Renewable.png
Renewable Energy
ASG.WebGraphics.v1-1(BuildingsSm).png
Design / Build
 

CONTACT

Headquarters

751 E 63rd St. Suite 402

Kansas City, MO

64110

Leadership
Josh.small.jpg

Josh McDaniel

816.800.1451

josh@Astra-Works.com

Marty.small.jpg

Marty Johnston

913.827.3258

marty@Astra-Works.com

Team
Karin.small.jpg
E61A0177ec.jpg

Andrew Wakeman

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

andrew@Astra-Works.com 

Karin Galba

Business Manager

913.521.4040 

karin@Astra-Works.com 

E61A8670e.jpg

Michelle Kim

Technical Recruiter

816.423.1497

michelle@Astra-Works.com 

E61A4804e.jpg

Ryan Ferares

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

ryan@Astra-Works.com 

 

CONTACT

Headquarters

751 E 63rd St. Suite 402

Kansas City, MO

64110

Leadership
Josh.small.jpg

Josh McDaniel
Partner
Josh@Astra-Works.com

AW JenPic.jpg

Jen Copp
Recruiting Director
Jen@Astra-Works.com

Marty.small.jpg

Marty Johnston
Partner
Marty@Astra-Works.com

Team
Karin.small.jpg

Karin Galba
Business Manager
Karin@Astra-Works.com 

E61A0177ec.jpg

Andrew Wakeman
Lead Technical Recruiter
Andrew@Astra-Works.com 

968A3519_ppec_edited.jpg

Shannon Dycus
Technical Recruiter
Shannon@Astra-Works.com 

968A9998_ppec.jpg

Ford McLiney
Business Development Manager
Ford@Astra-Works.com 

968A3535_ppec[37].jpg

Annie Soener
Technical Recruiter
Annie@Astra-Works.com 

968A5047_ppc_edited_edited.jpg

Shannon Cordes
Technical Recruiter
Scordes@Astra-Works.com 

E61A8958_ppe (1).jpg

Ricardo Zamora
Business Development Manager
Ricardo@Astra-Works.com 

968A0022_ppec.jpg

Grant Shell
Technical Recruiter
Grant@Astra-Works.com 

Image_edited.jpg

Garrett Morrow
Technical Recruiter
Garrett@Astra-Works.com