Recruiting solutions for the Power, Renewable Energy, and Design/Build markets

Services

Direct Hire

Recruiting top talent for full-time

opportunities

Staffing

Contract or Contract to Hire services based on your needs

Staff
Augmentation

Contract staffing services tailored

for long term engagements

 

ABOUT

AstraWorks is a national recruiting agency committed to helping great companies hire great people. Attracting and hiring top talent is as challenging as ever. We have extensive experience in the Power, Renewable Energy, and Design/Build markets and a recruiting process that’s proven to work. 

 

We recruit and staff professionals across various disciplines including Project Management, Construction Management, Engineering, Environmental, Real Estate and Operations.

 
 
 

CONTACT

Headquarters

751 E 63rd St. Suite 402

Kansas City, MO

64110

Leadership

Josh McDaniel

816.800.1451

josh@Astra-Works.com

Marty Johnston

913.827.3258

marty@Astra-Works.com

Team

Andrew Wakeman

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

andrew@Astra-Works.com 

Karin Galba

Business Manager

913.521.4040 

karin@Astra-Works.com 

Michelle Kim

Technical Recruiter

816.423.1497

michelle@Astra-Works.com 

Ryan Ferares

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

ryan@Astra-Works.com 

 

CONTACT

Headquarters

751 E 63rd St. Suite 402

Kansas City, MO

64110

Leadership

Josh McDaniel

816.800.1451

josh@Astra-Works.com

Marty Johnston

913.827.3258

marty@Astra-Works.com

Team

Karin Galba

Business Manager

913.521.4040 

karin@Astra-Works.com 

Ricardo Zamora

Business Development Manager

816.808.1299 

ricardo@Astra-Works.com 

Andrew Wakeman

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

andrew@Astra-Works.com 

Michelle Kim

Technical Recruiter

816.423.1497

michelle@Astra-Works.com 

Ryan Ferares

Technical Recruiter

913.521.4040

ryan@Astra-Works.com 

© 2019 AstraWorks. All Rights Reserved. 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon